Too Many UnMatched Couples

Its like pairing a Glass of Vintage Shiraz with Vin De Table with a fine cut of Kobe Beef…

What is there to comment? Love is Blind or is Sex Blind? Don’t most men have the thought of cover the face ( in my opinion how could you even stick your tongue down her throat? ) and hits the base ( I don’t even want to think of the disgusted effects of what alcohol can do to a man )

Walked into the Club Lounge…..the whiff of the aromas of the cigar really enticed me into having one…but behold when I saw the girl ( who is seriously way underage to be in the club ) and the balding White Frog. Sticking to my menthols would be a better choice.

What is wrong with me? Or have most White Frogs decided that women who are intelligent, wiser than them in ways, charming and carry themselves with confidence are not women they want to marry or date? I am sure there is someone out there who will appreciate Intellectually Challenging Women who are not stick thin and have decent boobs ( push up bras are only required to enhance the voluptuous shape and not to give it a fake booster )

Perhaps so? Its expensive to date them because they ( smart women ) can decided what to eat and by ordering salads its not to say oh I am on a diet…but its to have some greens in their diet.

Caviar as the Aperitif, Foie Gras are meant for appetizers, soups are meant to be ordered on a cold night, oysters are not aphrodisiac but luxury to the tongue and who wants to go home hungry? Order that Rack of Lamb… as I have mentioned there are no carbohydrates so its healthy. Now that is a date – of course then the Champagne or the Wine… You want value for money dates, I would suggest – Champagne Brunch – cheap and good and hell you pick what frogs you want and how you want it done. If the man can’t hold his Champagne better than you and the rest of the evil alcohol shows after 230pm, then you decide if the date will take on further.

Then again there are so many unmatched couples that I have seen. Why can’t there be a decently paired couple or in my case Man. Am I allowed to pray hard for my main criteria in a Man? I judge his shoes first then get to know the man – also if he wears pleated pants or not. If he wears fashionable sneakers or fine Italian shoes and yes the size of his feet does matter. Then the clothes then the face then if he can hold an intelligent conversation – to challenge my bimbo moments. This White Frog is definitely going to be hard to hop by and I need to go out on a frog hunting spree because, frogs will not appear in front of my door step . Now where would I go to hunt for a frog?

Next would be to list the various types of frogs and narrow my selection to then narrow down the search.

Time to explore the city

So my heart is not quite shattered or disheartened by the Vin de Table women but I will outshine and make myself a rare vintage…so please allow me to age well in my bottle

Image

One thought on “Too Many UnMatched Couples

Leave a Reply

