Affectionate with an Attitude

A MAN who is not Afraid of displaying his Affection for you is A-Man

He holds your hand when you go out, kisses you when you are sick and is not afraid of the contagious stomach flu….he loves you even more if your face is flared with eczema and still thinks you are beautiful.

He kisses you just when you turn around in public. Hugs you when you need that hug after that stressful event that you’ve organized at work. He holds your hand to bed every night even though he needs his space, because he loves you and wants you to feel his affection.

He has his romantic moments in the most cutest way and that to you is his way of showing his affection. He surprises you in the most peculiar manner and ways that you can never think of he’d do it. Shell shocking but hey he is affectionate in his own original way. Because he is truly affectionate and loving in every single way. He loves you after all.

12 thoughts on “Affectionate with an Attitude

  1. I stopped by as we are near on the A to Z Challenge list. I’d like to think I tick a few of the things you mention on your list. I try at least.

    Good luck with the rest of the challenge, I’m sure I’ll stop by again. πŸ™‚

  2. I stopped by to see what other relationship folks are up to on this A-Z challenge. This is my first year at it, and it’s fun (so far! LOL). I am “meeting” some new blogs. I enjoyed your post. I’ll be back.

  3. Nice post, although I’ll disagree a little on the kissing while sick thing. But that may be just the jadedness in me after almost 20 years of marriage. We keep our germs to ourselves now. πŸ˜‰

    Hi from Nagzilla bloghopping A to Z

    • Hi Nagzilla, Its true after many years of marriage things get a little jaded, but I a lucky to be surrounded by loving couples who have been married for years…May the whole family fall sick together outta love…Cheers

Leave a Reply

