Cautiously Caring

He cares for me in the way that is cautious and not over poweringly caring…. knowing when to say the right thing. Ok so I don’t expect him to be a mind reader but more of an action reader. Sometimes women do go through a bad day at work, faced a horrid rude driver on the road or the big boss was just being an inconsiderate moron ( Male PMS ). She comes back home and hasn’t go the everyday jovial kiss you Hi honey look. Just giving her a little space, kiss her unexpectedly and a hug would be the most caring thing to do.

Sometimes the simplicity in a relationship is the most valued communication. Its not always about sex, but having some intuition about the body language for your lady, makes you a sweet man.

Now the cat’s meowing, the dog’s barking, the baby’s awake…your wife is so tired, hormonally changes, yes its the time of the month….if you know the pain and tiredness she’s gotta go through and to be cautiously caring enough, don’t have to be asked to do any chore, just take it over from her. She’d appreciate it so much that its an unwritten cautiously caring rule.

A little give and take in a relationship makes it go a long way don’t you think…??

13 thoughts on “Cautiously Caring

    • I couldn’t agree more CB – I prefer if the person ( regardless if its a relationship or friends ) if they are true and special…we all have flaws and its always good to live with the flaws and embrace the strengths of the person.

  1. After examine just a few of the blog posts in your website now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and can be checking again soon. Pls check out my site as well and let me know what you think.

    • Thanks Bennie – most definitely will check it out this week – work has been taking a different path for me now.. at least my baby blog keeps me positive in all ways! Thanks so much for dropping by πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

