its gonna be Love-Lust-Length-Lomantic( broken chinese lingo ) mainly its LOVE

Singing yet another Nat King Cole song – and I still LOVE the old love songs, Love songs my late grandmother played while I’d dance to it, love songs I grew up listening to…and Love songs I’d play on my wedding day…till my friends will most likely to throw the iPod at my direction begging to stop playing Natalie Cole’s A Smile Like Yours… while I walk down the ballroom or the aisle and dance to it.

L is for the way you look at me
O is for the only one I see
V is very, very extraordinary
E is even more than anyone that you adore and

Love is all that I can give to you
Love is more than just a game for two
Two in love can make it
Take my heart and please don’t break it
Love was made for me and you

All women want  is LOVE in the relationship and that hopefully would eventually lead to a marriage and NOT end up in a divorce and live happily ever after ( being in a monogamous marriage, no thoughts of infidelity ). Every or most women do want to get married, but do most of them marry the man they love and vice versa? I have about a few friends who got married for the wrong reason and all the L’s somehow didn’t work.

Love – they were dating, the usual I LOVE YOU’s exchange…

Lust – someone was most definitely wearing Beer Googles….when lust took place…

Length – referring to Length of the guy’s penis, the length of foreplay, the length of achieving orgasms ( both guy and girl )

Lomantic – A chinese lingo for those who cannot pronounce the letter R and rolling tongue to that – ROMANTIC – I am a fool for this romantic shit…so if I don’t get a nice kiss on the first date, first meet…I doubt the date will carry on further

Love works both ways, if women want to be loved, get that unconditional love, endless love with lust… then show your man that you deserve it. You are his woman that he will Love unconditionally and will make endless love to and till death you do part. Perhaps this is a sensitive topic – LOVE but you know it when you have experienced it. You may or may not marry the one you love or you think you do love in ways, or fall out of love. I made a mistake by telling my partner once I love him…I think it was too much and in his face…if only I’d control my emotions and feelings, I wouldn’t be the weaker one in getting hurt.

I just hope my man loves me more than I love him…or at least equally. Simply just Love me will you…?

My girlfriend reminded me on a quote that was mentioned in Sex and the City movie by SJP’s assistant…Everyone is Looking for Love…and wants to be loved…I think so too…may you be a man or a woman…regardless – So love each other dearly till death do you part…never take each other for granted and learn to work things out… LOVE is a strong vibe of energy…

One thought on “its gonna be Love-Lust-Length-Lomantic( broken chinese lingo ) mainly its LOVE

Leave a Reply

